Cornerstone Media Group, Inc.
Please Login or Register




Knowledgebase

How to delete/terminate accounts on my Dedicated server?

Warning! Terminating an account will completely erase all the information stored for it on the server. Make sure you have a backup that you can restore it from if needed before proceeding with this operation!

To terminate an account on your dedicated server first you need to login to WHM with your root password.

Once you do that, select the Terminate an Account link from the left menu. Then select the account either by its username or domain and click on the Terminate button.



Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Print this Article Print this Article

Also Read

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution

Language:

Quick Navigation

Client Login

Email

Password

Remember Me

Search



Follow Us on Twitter